Christmas Concert

Current events

Christmas and music belong together. Tune into the joyful season spirit with a stunning, festive programme of favourite Christmas classics by the Cyprus Symphony Orchestra 

Soloists: Sona Gargaloyan (soprano)
Alex Moskofian (baritone)

Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann 

Duration: 75'

Ticket prices: €12, €7 (18-26 yrs, pensioners), €5 (12-18 yrs), €3 (under 12)

Click here for the website of Cyprus Symphony Orchestra