Beethoven Cycle 3

Beethoven Cycle 3

Cyprus Symphony Orchestra

Outstanding Cypriot pianist Manolis Neophytou joins the CySO and interprets Ludwig van Beethoven’s Third Piano Concerto. Beethoven’s ‘Eroica’ marks a turning point in the history of classical music, and becomes a point of reference of the Romantic symphony. 

Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

Duration: 70’

Ticket prices: €12, €7 (18-26 yrs, pensioners), €5 (under 18)

Click here for the website of Cyprus Symphony Orchestra