From Strauss to Tchaikovsky

From Strauss to Tchaikovsky

Cyprus Symphony Orchestra

Ticket types

12.00 €
Balcony, Box Left, Box Right, Orchestra

Current events

The Cyprus Symphony Orchestra rings in the new year with music by the Strauss Family. From Winter Joy Polka by Josef Strauss to Emperor Waltz by Johann Strauss, the concert also features excerpts from Piotr Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, Sleeping Beauty, The Nutcracker, as well as Eugene Onegin.

Soloist: Anastasia Maximova Gonsales Moreau (mezzo-soprano)
Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann

Duration: 90’

Ticket prices: €12, €7 (18-26 yrs, pensioners), €5 (under 18 yrs)

Click here for the website of Cyprus Symphony Orchestra