A Tribute to Mozart

Ticket types

13.00 €
Balcony, Box Left, Box Right, Orchestra

Current events

Three Cypriot pianists, Nicolas Melis, Manolis Neophytou and Elena Mouzalas, perform four piano concertos (Nos 11, 12, 13 and 14) written by Mozart “for performance with an orchestra or even a quattro” appropriate both for concert halls, as well as for smaller venues.

Featuring: Prometheas String Quartet (Nikos Pittas - violin, Iraklis Mitellas - violin, Nick Papageorgiou - viola, Miranda Papaneocleous - cello).

Duration: 90'

Tickets: €13 / 10 (Supporters) / 8 (Students)